Election Results!!!

Please join me in congratulating our new Sociology  of Development section officers!
Chair Elect:  Andrew Jorgenson
New Council Members:  Kristy Kelly and Poulami Roychowdhury
New Graduate Student Council Representative:  Ryan Nehring
Thanks to everyone who was willing to run and  serve–your participation is the foundation  that keeps our section strong and growing.
With best wishes,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s